• Frei expertise

    Control elements for mobile machines

    Power supplies

    Components for textile machines

CUSTOMER-SPECIFIC

A defining feature of every Frei solution

For several decades now, Frei has been in demand worldwide as a system provider in three core areas. Our portfolio of customer-specific quality covers everything from switched-mode power supplies for the future of automation through steering wheels, multifunction armrests and control handles for mobile machines to components for textile technology.

No matter whether it’s control elements for mobile machines, power supplies or components for textile machines you’re looking for, with Frei you’re guaranteed a solution adapted to your individual needs. And that’s not all: by bringing together all relevant competencies under one roof, we lay the foundation for short decision-making paths in production as well as maximum flexibility. We are rightly proud of our excellent response time to your enquiries, even with special, bespoke solutions.

CONTROL ELEMENTS FOR MOBILE MACHINES

We control mobility

POWER SUPPLIES

We supply you with power

COMPONENTS FOR TEXTILE MACHINES

We get a grip on your thread

GLOBAL AND SUSTAINABLE

We act responsibly

All over the world, the name Frei stands for highly efficient electrical and electronic products of exceptional quality. This quality is “made in Germany” through and through and we take great pride in our German roots. Our countryside location also lies behind our commitment to sustainability. We constantly endeavour to optimise our production and all our products to the benefit of the environment.

Made in Germany
TÜV Süd - ISO 9001

FAMILY-FRIENDLY

We care about our employees

We create a work-life balance that meets the needs of young families. Flexible working hours, the option of working from home, part-time arrangements, the will to find a solution if your domestic situation is difficult or at times of crisis – these are just some of the attributes that won us the title “Family-friendly employer” from the State of Baden-Württemberg’s Ministry of Economic Affairs and Family Council.

Prädikat Familienbewusstes Unternehmen

YOUR SYSTEM PARTNER

with over 70 years of experience

1.

More than you’d expect

  • Our product is always a customer-specific solution
  • 100% core expertise when it comes to control elements for mobile machines, power
  • Innovativeness driven by synergies in three areas
2.

We accelerate processes

  • With competencies such as mould making available in-house
  • With the flexibility we enjoy as an affiliated company
  • With our ability to respond rapidly to special requirements
3.

You can rely on us

  • Short decision-making paths in case of changes
  • Everyone involved in your order is highly qualified
  • Several decades of experience and a commitment to lifelong learning
+49 7432 202-0
info@frei.de
EASY Feedback

• KOMPETENZ bei Frei

    Bedienelemente für mobile Maschinen

    Stromversorgungen

    Komponenten für Textilmaschinen

KUNDENSPEZIFIK

Merkmal jeder Frei Lösung

Seit Jahrzehnten ist Frei ein weltweit gefragter Systemanbieter für drei Kernbereiche. Von Schaltnetzteilen für die Zukunft der Automation über Lenkräder, Multifunktionsarmlehnen und Bediengriffe für mobile Maschinen bis hin zu Komponenten der Textiltechnologie reicht unser Portfolio der kundenspezifischen Qualität.

Ob Bedienelemente für mobile Maschinen, Stromversorgungen oder Komponenten für Textilmaschinen: Frei garantiert eine auf den konkreten Bedarf seiner Kunden adaptierte Lösung. Und mehr noch. Die Bündelung relevanter Gewerke unter einem Dach schafft eine Produktion der kurzen Wege mit höchster Flexibilität. Auch bei Sonderlösungen ist unsere Reaktionszeit auf Ihre Wünsche mehr als überzeugend.

Bedienelemente für mobile Maschinen

Wir steuern Mobilität

Stromversorgungen

Wir sorgen für Ihre Power

Komponenten Für Textilmaschinen

Wir stricken Produktivität

Global und nachhaltig

Wir agieren verantwortlich

Weltweit steht der Name Frei für eine hohe Effizienz und Ausnahmequalität elektrotechnischer und elektronischer Produkte. Diese Qualität entsteht durchgängig am Standort Deutschland, zu dem wir uns nachdrücklich bekennen. An unserem naturnahen Standort fühlen wir uns ebenso der Nachhaltigkeit verpflichtet. Unser Ziel ist es, die Produktion wie auch alle Produkte ständig zum Nutzen der Umwelt zu optimieren.

Made in Germany
TÜV Süd - ISO 9001

Familienfreundlich

Ein Unternehmen mit Herz

Wir schaffen eine Work-Life-Balance, die jungen Familien entgegenkommt. Flexible Arbeitszeiten, Home-Office, Teilzeitangebote, Lösungen bei familiären Engpässen oder Hilfe in Notsituationen sind Beispiele, für die wir vom Wirtschaftsministerium und dem Landesfamilienrat Baden-Württemberg mit dem Prädikat „Familienbewusstes Unternehmen“ ausgezeichnet wurden.

Prädikat Familienbewusstes Unternehmen

Ihr Systempartner

mit über 70-jähriger Erfahrung

1.

Mehr als Sie erwarten

  • Unser Produkt ist immer die kundenspezifische Lösung
  • 100 % Kernkompetenz bei Bedienelementen für mobile Maschinen, Stromversorgungen und Komponenten für Textilmaschinen
  • Innovationskraft durch die Synergieeffekte aus drei Bereichen
2.

Wir beschleunigen Ihre Prozesse

  • Durch Gewerke wie z.B. den Formenbau im eigenen Haus
  • Durch hohe Flexibilität als konzernungebundenes Unternehmen
  • Durch schnelle Reaktion auf Sonderwünsche
3.

Worauf Sie sich verlassen können

  • Kurze Wege bei Änderungswünschen
  • Hoher Qualifikationsgrad bei allen Akteuren Ihres Auftrags
  • Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und ständige Weiterbildung
+49 7432 202-0
info@frei.de
EASY Feedback